My relationship with the most powerful man on earth: B.S. Bernanke

If he’s an agent of the global banking cartel – purposefully sucking the value out of the dollar and middle-class America to enrich the global banks and political elites – then I hate his guts.

If he’s basically a good guy that’s stuck in a difficult situation  – carefully deducing that the U.S. is ill-equipped to compete in today’s global market and that the only way to “save the economy” is to wipe out the middle class by devaluing the dollar – I guess I should thank him for buying me some time to sell my house, cash out my 401k, get out of all dollar-based assets, and buy a little farmhouse in Argentina.  (Oh, and some gold.)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Muffy on September 29, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Here we come Mariposa…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

